Staff application- TanujGaming

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by TanujGaming, Apr 13, 2018.

1. TanujGaming

TanujGaming New Member

Minecraft Username:TanujGaming

How long have you been playing Zirone: 5 Days

What is your timezone: GMT +5:30

How many hours a day do you play: Minimum 3 hours.

Are you Respectful/Respected: Yes, I will respect other players in the server and if I am respecting them, they would for sure respect me :D. And if someone hates me, let him hate everyone has choices.

What can you do to benefit Zirone: I would keep a close check on hackers and good players and try to increase server's player count.

Why should we chose YOU over other applicants: I can't say that I am good or others are bad. I should be chosen because I guarantee of being more active in server and keeping a close check on players.

Do you have any former experience being a staff member on a minecraft server: Yes, I was an Admin in a server with many players.

Have you ever been banned on Zirone: No

Scenario 1: You see someone spamming the chat but they won't stop, what would you do [if anything]: I would simply mute him for some time and clear the chat.

Scenario 2: you see someone saying in helpop that there is a hacker in pvp but there are no mods on, what do you do? [if anything]: I would first ensure that the player is not hacking by going in spectator mode and then if the player is hacking I would ban him.

Scenario 3: You see someone advertising their shop every 15 seconds, what do you do? [if anything]: I will first mute him in 1st offence. Then, if he does after mute expires then 'A strict action'.

Scenario 4: You see someone say a homophobic remark in /m, what do you do? [if anything]: Kick or ban because these kinds of things are not respectable or acceptable.

Scenario 5: You see someone abusing staff/player in /m, what do you do? [if anything]: Warn him and if he does this continuesly then a strict action like ban.